• Active Registered Voters 10/21/14
  • Democrats:5,714
  • Republicans:1,816
  • Others:815
  • Total:8,345

Welcome to the Calhoun County Supervisor of Elections Website!

Our office has moved!  In order to better serve the voters of Calhoun County we are now on the first floor of the Courthouse in Room 117.







 General Election Resource Allocation Report



Our goal for this site is to answer commonly asked questions and keep the citizens of Calhoun County well informed. If you have any comments or suggestions for improvements, please let us know. We want to hear from you.